Friday 6th March – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Saturday 7th March – Area 2 from 3.30pm

Sunday 8th March – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Wednesday 11th March – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Friday 13th March – Both Areas from 5.30pm

Saturday 14th March – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 15th March – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Monday 16th March – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Wednesday 18th March – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Friday 20th March – Both Areas from 5.30pm

Saturday 21st March – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 22nd March – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Wednesday 25th March – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Friday 27th March Both Areas from 4.30pm

Saturday 28th March Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 29th March Both Areas from 3.30pm

Friday 3rd April Both Areas from 4.30pm

Saturday 4th April Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 5th April Both Areas from 3.30pm

Monday 6th April – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Tuesday 7th April – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Thursday 9th April – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Friday 10th April – Both Areas from 4.00pm (Good Friday)

Saturday 11th April – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 12th April – Both Areas closed all day (Easter Sunday)

Monday 13th April – Both Areas from 4.00pm (Easter Monday)

Tuesday 14th April – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Friday 17th April – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Saturday 18th April – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 19th April – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Tuesday 21st April – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Wednesday 22nd April – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Friday 24th April – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Saturday 25th April – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 26th April – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Friday 1st May – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Saturday 2nd May – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 3rd May – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Tuesday 5th May – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Thursday 7th May – Area 2 from 4.30pm

Friday 8th May – Both Areas from 4.00pm (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 9th May – Area 2 from 3.30pm

Friday 15th May – Both Areas from 5.30pm

Saturday 16th May – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Sunday 17th May – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Saturday 23rd May – Area 2 from 3.30pm

Sunday 24th May – Both Areas from 3.30pm

Monday 25th May – Both Areas from 4.00pm (Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 27th may – Both Areas from 4.30pm

Saturday 30th May – Area 2 from 3.30pm

 

Accountancy Courses
Badminton
Climbing Lessons
Climbing Wall
Dance Lessons
Football
Football Lessons
Gymnastics Lessons
Holiday Activities
Karate
Parties
Personal Training
Pre & Post Natal
Softplay
Swimming Lessons
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Tennis
Tennis Lessons
Trampoline Lessons